The Norman Community Foundation is governed by a board of directors representing the Norman area. NCF is managed by the Communities Foundation of Oklahoma. As a 501(c)3 charity, it enables individuals to establish funds while receiving a charitable tax deduction.  

Officers

President
Jonella Frank
University of Oklahoma, College of Law
jfrank@ou.edu

Treasurer
Ed O'Rear
University of Oklahoma
eorear@ou.edu

Secretary
Don Sickles
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
donald.sickles@ubs.com

Board Members

Kyle Allison
Andy Alligator's Fun Park & Water Park
kyle@andyalligators.com

Tammy Cain
Cain and Cain, Estate Planners for Life
tamaracain@cainandcainlaw.com

Anne Clouse
Integris Health Foundation                                             anne.clouse@integrisok.com

Jonella Frank
University of Oklahoma, College of Law
jfrank@ou.edu

John Koons
OG&E
koonsjr@oge.com

Michael McInerney
University of Oklahoma,
College of Microbiology and Plant Biology
mcinerney@ou.edu

Pat Nolen
Norman Public Schools
pnolen@norman.k12.ok.us

Lynn Palmerton
General Growth Properties, Sooner Mall
lynn.palmerton@ggp.com

Karen Renfroe
University of Oklahoma
krenfroe@ou.edu

John Waller
Retired / Community Volunteer
 jwaller4@cox.net

David Teuscher
Norman Police Department
david.teuscher@normanok.gov

Committee Chairs

Past President
Mariann Lawson
Republic Bank & Trust
mlawson@rbt.com

Chair, Audit Committee
Ted Blodgett
CPA / Gray, Blodgett & Company, PLLC
tedb@cpagray.com

Chair, Advancement Committee
Ed O'Rear
University of Oklahoma
eorear@ou.edu

Chair, Grants Committee
Anne Clouse
Integris Health Foundation
anne.clouse@integrisok.com

Chair, Governance and Nominating Committee
Don Sickles
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
donald.sickles@ubs.com

Pat Nolen
Norman Public Schools
pnolen@norman.k12.ok.us